Assembly 2022

Meet the 2022 Assembly Planning Team!

Thanks to every one of these people for volunteering their time to plan this year’s Assembly. If you have any questions, please email

Beuford Aeschliman – Planning Committee Co-Chair

Katrina Toews – Planning Committee Co-Chair

Ryan Koch – Conference Moderator / Glennon Heights MC Pastor

Jen Dudenhefer – Conference Administrator

Jordan Penner


Randy Spaulding – Worship Committee Chair

Rev. Amy S. Zimbelman – Conference Minister

Stephan Goertzen – Tech Lead

Page 1 – Lodging, Registration, Schedule
Page 2 – Delegate Session Details
Page 3 – Breakout Session Details
Page 4 – Worship Details
Page 5 – Misc Details

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap